2021年10月29日金曜日

E-UROBOROS -Live Session through a Global Closed Circuit-​

E-UROBOROS -Live Session through a Global Closed Circuit-​

13(sat.) Nov.2021,
Time Toronto 9:00am/ Warsaw 15:00, Cairo 16:00, Kuala Lumpur 22:00, Tokyo 23:00

Participating artists: Mohamed Allam(Egypt), Siew-Wai Kok(Malaysia), Filip Gabriel Pudło(Poland), Tasman Richardson(Canada), Kentaro Taki(Japan)

Time reference:
Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com)

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com)

powered by VCTokyo,  courtesy of MORI YU Gallerly


E-UROBOROS オンライン・ヴィデオ・セッション ​
2021年11月13日 日本時間23時スタート(他都市での時差は上のリンクからご確認ください)
出演:モハメッド・アラム、フィリップ・ガブリエル・プドロ、シューワイ・コク、タスマン・リチャードソン、瀧健太郎

0 件のコメント:

コメントを投稿